top of page

Praise The LORD


No words for my king

...... if they were words for him, then I don't have them, my brain has not reached that point where I can form a thought that can really describe of the goodness of my God. My lungs have not yet formed the ability to release a breath out for my Jesus' love. My voice is restraining by my human limits that it's hard to sing his praise, hard to speak words hard to send up my Thanksgiving and My Worship. If there are words on Earth that can send up the sort of praise and worship that my Lord deserves, I don't have them. My God's grace is remarkable his Mercy is unremoveble and his strength is on measurable. His love is accountable favorable he is unsearchable yet knowable undefinable but he is approachable Indescribable but he is personable. He is beyond comprehension and he is beyond imagination. He is the ruler of every generation and ruler and every nation. But I still do not have words for him, I don't have them. My words are very so very few if I had to capture the one true God using my vocabulary it would never do but I have to find some words to to express myself and worship to my Jesus my Savior. A savior who is worthy and deserving of praise so I use my little words that I have left in my mind to praise him. My heart cries out my Lord and I try to express it to him. I try my Lord but yet my words are few .Jesus you have won my heart you have captured my mind. Your love has welcomed me into your presence . You have completely 100% inviting me into your presence . Your love , my Lord has made me the object of your sight . You cover me with your mercy, Grace and love each morning . You have covered me in your unending Grace in the night. If there are words for you my Lord I don't have them but what I do have is the good news. My God knew that my words would never do words are are just tools that are used to point to the truth so my God sent his son Jesus the Christ to be the word A living proof. Jesus is the picture of the invisible God the first and the last. By him all things are created the words sustains and his powers are Everlasting. giving us all things and in all things he reigns . Holy is is his name.

Praise Jesus for his life, he pays attention to my words. Praise Jesus for who He is in my life. He is my helper. Praise Jesus for his sacrifice. Praise Jesus for He has rescued me from my troubles. Praise Jesus for you are faithful and never changing. Praise Jesus For Your Glory shines all over there for my heart is confident in you. But I don't have the words for him, my words are few and are meaningless compared to the love Jesus has for me. The way Jesus persevered ,the humble Son of God becoming the perfect sacrifice for mankind. I praise you for your work on the cross. And in this, I have no words that describe my heart and gratitude so I praise you at the cross, you willingly stood in my place, that you Lovingly adored me. You battle all of my enemies, all of my sins you took at the cross. You took what was mine. You took it all because of your love for me. I have no words, you went to the Cross so I can have the victory. Jesus you are my everything you are as promised. I'll praise you as my Risen King. I will lift my voice I will sing to you. One day you will return for me and for your people. We will be United with you my Jesus. We both will fulfill our promise to one another what joy for those you choose to bring close. But I have no words for my mind can comprehend and can't come up with words to describe you in my heart for you. You died for me so I can spend eternity with you. So it's not just words I say not just words I Proclaim, not just words I cry out in honor for my king for my words look to the word and the word has a name. Hope has a name ,Joy has a name, peace has a name, love has a name, Glory has a name, holy has a name, salvation has a name, Mercy has a name, Grace has a name, forgiveness has a name, healing has a name, Deliverance has a name, Redemption has a name and that name is Jesus Christ. praise His name forever and ever forever. He is glorified forever, He will be lifted High forever . I will worship you.... you are alive but my words are few, my brain has not reached the point where I can for my thoughts. I thank you for the cross Jesus. I worship you and all I do and all I say and all I don't say and inn all my wrongs. Thank you for your grace and mercy and all your goodness in my life. I lift my hands in my heart to honor you... I bless your name there is no one like you. What love God, that you have thought of me, you thought of mankind, you choose to come to this earth for all of my sins, my wrongs you have made right by giving me your son Jesus. I can live in Freedom yoked with you by my side. You give me the grace to have a relationship with you God your son Jesus and the Holy Spirit there was no one like you. but I still don't have the words that can describe you my Lord.

Just saying......special day for me. I choose to celebrate this day.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page