top of page

911 Warning!


On August 28, 2016 I began to see the numbers 911. Whenever I looked at the wall clock, microwave clock, computer, tablet, my watch, I saw 9:11 morning hour and night. I was seeing this number constantly. So of course with 9/11 approaching I assumed that it was a warning for America and possibly an attack on the rise. Therefore, I immediately interceded for our land and engaged in a spiritual war against the enemies of America.

However, little did I realize that the warning was personal and the enemy engaged in a spiritual war against me and the mission of Reviving Dry Bones. I share this in hopes that you can recognize, discern how the LORD speaks and the importance of inquiring of Him.

I had quickly made an assumption based on my knowledge of what 911 represented on the earthly realm specifically when the anniversary of the attack of the Twin Towers was approaching. It was not until yesterday, 9/11 that I received the full revelation as I was writing in my journal. I wrote down what it represented. I wrote down the words terrorism/terror and when I wrote the word "attack" immediately it opened my eyes to SEE in the spiritual.

The LORD gave me understanding that from the moment I saw the numbers 911 He was releasing a warning of an impending spiritual attack. It was not random. It was intentional, strategic, with the sole purpose of destroying the plans God has for my life and the Mission entrusted to my care. In a previous blog entitled "NOT AGAIN! LORD HELP!, I shared HOW the enemy set an ambush of familiar spirits to knock me down and shut me up (read post).

Now, since I ignored the first few warnings He continued to show me these numbers. As I mentioned above, I assumed it had to do with a possible act of terrorism in America. Although I had asked the LORD why I was seeing these numbers, I be honest to say that I didn't wait long enough to hear but was quick to interpret it in the natural.

My spiritual eyes were open to see that since August 28th many things had begun transpiring in all the lives of the team of Reviving Dry Bones. A spirit of division was creeping in. A spirit of infirmity was launched. A spirit of death made its appearance. And finally a spirit of fear and spirit of intimidation. Needless to say WE OVERCAME THE ENEMY AND HIS ATTACKS BY THE GRACE OF GOD!!!

I say spiritual eyes because when I was looking at the circumstances, I was seeing them with my natural eyes and responding in the natural with my reactions (emotions). I hope you understand what I am trying to convey here.

I did not see the whole picture until my eyes were opened. These attacks were meant to individually take us down and corporately as a team. The enemy can sniff the anointing that we individually have and the potential impact it has if it is released!!!

So let me say this: PLEASE DO NOT DISMISS WHAT YOU SEE, FEEL OR WHAT YOU HEAR. GOD SPEAKS IN MANY WAYS. IT MAY NOT MAKE SENSE AT THE MOMENT BUT WRITE IT DOWN. INQUIRE OF THE LORD AND WAIT. DON'T MAKE ASSUMPTIONS LIKE I DID. LOOK BEYOND THE NATURAL. WE ARE SPIRIT BEINGS AND THE LORD WILL SPEAK SPIRITUAL THINGS, AND REVEAL SPIRITUAL THINGS OF THAT REALM. HE WILL SHOW YOU WHAT IS TRANSPIRING IN THAT PLACE SO THAT ACTION BE TAKEN TO THWART OFF THE ENEMY'S PLAN AND RELEASE HIS!!

So much can be said about this but I will leave you with this short video by Ryan LeStrange, Author of Overcoming Spiritual Attack. I highly recommend you buy his book!

This was a learning experience for us all at Reviving Dry Bones. I am grateful to God for His amazing LOVE, REVELATION, PATIENCE AND PROTECTION! Most of all I am grateful for what this has produced in us! What tried to kill us BUT couldn't, only woke up the warrior in us!!! Glory to God!!!

See, I have given you authority to tread on snakes and scorpions,and over all the power of the enemy. Nothing will harm you. ~ Luke 10:19

No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. ~ Romans 8:37

No weapon that is formed against you will prosper; And every tongue that accuses you in judgment you will condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, And their vindication is from Me," declares the LORD. ~ Isaiah 54:17

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page