top of page

One Thing Necessary - Do you have it?


I normally fall asleep with worship music by Eric Gilmour and this afternoon as I took a nap, I was awakened by this powerful message about intimacy. His words was stirring my spirit as I slept and I felt such a drawing by the Spirit of God - a deep connection!

WE ALL NEED TO POSSESS THIS ONE THING! If you have yet to experience such an encounter with the LORD, I encourage you to take a listen and let it awaken a deep love for Jesus! I guarantee you will find the one thing necessary!

To be quite honest, I don't think I have ever come across anyone who has released such a message. It will cause you to reflect on your relationship with the LORD and create a greater hunger for intimacy.

...but only one thing is necessary, for Mary has chosen the good part, which shall not be taken away from her. - Luke 10:42

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page